23 Mar

Zephyr Real Estate Announces 2018 Top Producer Honors

 Zephyr Real Estate Announces 2018 Top Producer Honors

Zephyr Real Estate awarded the annual top producer sales awards for 2018 at a recent celebration. This year, 28 individuals qualified for that coveted title.

Holding her position for the fourth year as No. 1 company-wide top producer is Tanya Dzhibrailova. The Top Ten achievers also include Isabelle Grotte (Top Producer-Noe Valley office), Laura Kaufman, Vicki Valandra (Top Producer-Pacific Heights office), Chris DeNike (Top Producer-Marin office), Suhl Chin, Kuntala Cheng (Top Producer-Upper Market office), Peter Goss, John LePage, and Ravi Malhotra.

Also earning the Top Producer rating for 2018 are Damon Knox, Norm Fung, Richard Sarro, Mike Plotkowski, Hugh Groocock, Jamie Lawrence, Donna Sullivan, Ivor Collins, Cynthia Pagán, Bobbi Levenson, Tryon Hooper, Seth Skolnick, Frank Villanueva, Anastasia Sheldon, Victoria Hoven, Cheryl Bower, Nadia Ruimy, and Jennifer Kauffman.

Collectively, these individuals generated over $718 million in total dollar volume, and clearly have honed the formula for success to a fine art, raising the bar for all the Bay Area.

“All these agents deserve and have truly earned their success and recognition,” commented Randall Kostick, Zephyr’s President and CEO. “Their dedication, insight and passion are inspiring and exemplify an entrepreneurial spirit and a tenacious commitment to client satisfaction that are Zephyr trademarks.”