23 Mar

Zephyr Real Estate Announces 2018 Top Team Producer Honors

Zephyr Real Estate Announces 2018 Top Team Producer Honors

Zephyr Real Estate awarded the annual top team producer sales awards for 2018 at a recent celebration. This year, 28 individuals qualified for that coveted title.

The Top Ten teams for 2018 are Real SF Properties (top team company-wide); Gullicksen Group (top team-Pacific Heights office); Domain San Francisco/Marin; Team Howe (top team-Noe Valley office); team of Amy Clemens, Alec Mironov and Tyler Mende; Pat Rock Group; team of Joan Loeffler and Jim Beitzel; Spiro Marin (top team-Marin); Team Honda SF; and the team of Tanja Beck and Scott Rose.

Also scoring a place on the Top Team Producer list are SF North; team of Wes Freas and Wendy Watkins (top team-Potrero office); Shagley Team; Messing Team; GB Team SF; SF Real Estate Solutions; Bonnie Spindler; Team O’Brien; team of Jessica Rucker and Jen Schwartz; Michael Ackerman (Oliver Burgelman); Embrace SF; Steve and Debbie Dells; and Team Onken (top team-West Portal office).

These teams produced nearly $790 million in total dollar volume, demonstrating that working together toward common goals is the very definition of teamwork.

“These top achievers clearly value the power of cooperation and the rewards of collaborative efforts,” commented Randall Kostick, Zephyr’s President and CEO. “Their passion and drive serve to inspire and encourage, and we applaud their success.”